Success stories

  • Master

    Alexander Golinko is the master of the "Master Rybalko" motor vessel. He has worked in Donrechflot Shipping Company since 1992.

    Golinko decided he would surely be a master back at the eighth grade of school. This is why he came to Rostov in order to enter the faculty of navigation at Rostov river college. Having completed his education, Alexander came to work in Donrechflot as the third navigator and third engineer's mate of the "Volgo-Don 205". In 2007, he became the master of the "Master Rybalko" towboat.

    Master «It is always a pleasure to work with people who are willing to work. And we care about our staff. I try to encourage my people for good work. I am sure that the crew must be appreciated and praised. And the crew knows it is only we that can be better than us.»
  • First mate

    Denis Shcherbakov, the first mate on the "OT-1516", is 29. His career has been developed in JSC "Donrechflot". Here he was at his first sea-going practical training while studying at Rostov river college. He liked it at the company; so, having got the qualification of "technician and navigator" and served in the army, he started work as the third navigator on the "OT-1516" in 2002.

    His work was excellent, so the promotion did not keep him waiting. Two years later, Denis became the second navigator, and he has worked as the master's first mate since 2012.

    First mate «The company offers additional social benefits to its employees. Since 2008, I have been on the mortgage program: Donrechflot has been paying back half the interest on my mortgage credit for five years already.»

История успеха

  • Капитан

    Александр Голинко — капитан теплохода «Капитан Рыбалко». Работает в судоходной компании «Донречфлот» с 1992 году.

    Голинко еще в восьмом классе школы решил, что непременно станет капитаном, поэтому и приехал поступать в Ростовское речное училище на судоводительский факультет. Получив образование, Александр пришел работать в «Донречфлот» на должность третьего штурмана – третьего помощника механика «Волго-Дона 205». В 2007 году стал капитаном буксира «Капитан Рыбалко».

    Капитан «С людьми, которые хотят трудиться, всегда приятно работать. И мы своими кадрами не разбрасываемся. Стараюсь поощрять людей за достойный труд. Я уверен, что экипаж  нужно ценить и отмечать. А команда знает, что лучше нас можем быть только мы.»
  • Старпом

    Старшему помощнику капитана «ОТ-1516» Денису Щербакову 29 лет. Свою карьеру он выстроил в ОАО «Донречфлот». Здесь Щербаков проходил первую плавательскую практику в период обучения в Ростовском речном училище. В компании Денису понравилось: получив квалификацию «техник-судоводитель» и отслужив в армии, он в 2002 году заступил третьим штурманом на «ОТ-1516».

    Работал на отлично, поэтому и продвижение по служебной лестнице не заставило ждать. Через два года Денис стал вторым штурманом, а с 2010 года работает в должности старшего помощника капитана.

    Старпом «Компания предоставляет дополнительные социальные льготы своим сотрудникам. С 2008  я являюсь участником ипотечной программы: уже пять лет «Донречфлот» погашает половину процентов по ипотечному кредиту.»
Yandex.Metrica