Social policy

  • Social programs for students

    One of the main staffing objectives of the company is raising the prestige of seafaring. This is why Donrechflot is interested in creating specialized cooperation programs with fleet higher educational establishments. Since 2008, a special social program for cadets of the Rostov branch of the Federal state educational institution of higher professional education "Moscow State Academy of Water Transport" (FGOU VPO "MGAVT"; at present – Water college of G.Ya. Sedov Water transport institute) has been on.

    The program involves making a trilateral contract between JSC "Donrechflot", the educational institution and the student. The shipping company undertakes to provide sea-going practical training and employment of the cadet after his graduation from the college.

    Moreover, throughout the contract term (including the army service), a special company scholarship is paid to the student.

  • Mortgage program

    Since 2006, the company has had the housing mortgage program on for the staff. The employees who have less than 18 square meters of housing per family member are eligible for the program.

    Donrechflot pays off half the interest rate of the mortgage for the employees on the program. If housing is purchased in a developer's project provided by Azov-Don Shipping Company, the employer is ready to provide a 60% compensation for payback of the interest on the credit.

  • Voluntary health insurance

    The shipboard and coast personnel of the company are provided with voluntary health insurance policies. They cover modern clinics, hospital treatment, emergency hospital admission, dental treatment. For the shipboard personnel, the policy also includes insuring life and health for going abroad.

  • Bonuses for the staff

    Bonuses are an important part of the company's social policy. Bonuses are paid on the occasions of professional festivals, as well as for performance of special tasks.

    Special retirement bonuses are provided for the employees of the shipping company who have worked in the river transport system for over 10 years continuously. Material aid is also rendered to former employees of the company – pensioners, veterans of war and labor.

  • Charity

    Charity material aid is rendered on an ongoing basis to the South District military veterans hospital and to Rostov correctional Children's home No. 2. Alongside with this, educational and sport organizations of the region receive material aid. JSC "Donrechflot" spends over 4 mln rubles annually for charity purposes and internal social programs.

  • Leisure

    Special attention is paid to leisure. Donrechflot organizes a big family festival on the occasion of Sea and River Fleet Workers' Day. The employees who have worked in the system of river transport for over 10 years are provided with health resort treatment at the account of the company.

    Weekend tours to the Black Sea for the staff and their families are organized every year. Subsidized travel warrants for children's recreational camps (5% from the total cost) are provided for children of the company's employees.

Социальная политика

  • Социальные программы для студентов

    Поднятие престижа профессии моряка – одна из основных кадровых задач компании. Поэтому Донречфлот заинтересован в создании специализированных программ сотрудничества с флотскими вузами. С 2008 года работает специальная социальная программа для курсантов Ростовского филиала ФГОУ ВПО «МГАВТ» (в настоящее время Водный колледж Института водного транспорта им. Г.Я. Седова).

    Программа предусматривает заключение трехстороннего договора между ОАО «Донречфлот», учебным заведением и студентом. Судоходная компания берет на себя обязательства обеспечить прохождение плавательных практик и трудоустроить курсанта после окончания училища.

    Кроме того, в течение всего срока действия договора (включая период прохождения службы в армии) студенту выплачивается специальная стипендия компании.

  • Ипотечная программа

    С 2006 года в компании реализуется программа ипотечного жилищного кредитования сотрудников. Участвовать в программе могут работники, у которых на члена семьи приходится менее 18 кв. м жилой площади.

    При включении в программу «Донречфлот» компенсирует половину процентной ставки ипотечного кредита. При приобретении жилья в реализуемых девелоперских проектах Азово-Донского пароходства работодатель готов предоставить компенсацию в размере 60% для погашения процентов по кредиту.

  • Добровольное медицинское страхование

    Плавсостав и береговой состав компании обеспечены полисами добровольного медицинского страхования. В перечень лечебных учреждений включены современные клиники, стационарное лечение, экстренная госпитализация, стоматология. Для плавсостава страхование жизни и здоровья выезжающих за границу.

  • Премирование сотрудников

    Премирование – важная часть социальной политики компании. Выплаты премий приурочены к профессиональным праздникам, а также выплачиваются за выполнение особых заданий.

    При выходе на пенсию специальные премии положены работникам судоходной компании, непрерывно отработавшим в системе речного транспорта более 10 лет. Также материальная помощь оказывается бывшим работникам — пенсионерам, ветеранам войны и труда.

  • Благотворительность

    Благотворительная материальная поддержка на постоянной основе оказывается Южному Окружному военному госпиталю ветеранов и ростовскому коррекционному Дому ребенка № 2. Кроме того, материальная помощь выделяется образовательным и спортивным организациям региона. На благотворительные цели и внутренние социальные программы ОАО «Донречфлот» тратит более 4 млн рублей ежегодно.

  • Досуг

    Особое внимание уделяется досугу. Большой семейный праздник «Донречфлот» устраивает по случаю Дня работников морского и речного флота. Работники, проработавшие в системе речного транспорта более 10 лет, за счет компании обеспечиваются санаторно-курортным лечением.

    Ежегодно организуются туры выходного дня на Черное море для работников и членов их семей. Льготные путевки (5% от общей стоимости) в детских оздоровительные лагеря предоставляются детям работников компании.

Yandex.Metrica