Personnel policy

Competent and highly qualified personnel is one of the fundamental values ensuring the steady progress of JSC «Donrechflot».

The company is aiming to be a priority choice employer for the professionals who are ready to cooperate in achieving the set strategic and tactical tasks. One of the ways of carrying out the personnel policy is working together with specialized educational institutions, looking for and taking on young high potential professionals.

Donrechflot is undertaking a complex adaptation program that is aimed at creating favorable conditions for speeding up the integration of the new employees into the staff and efficient application of their knowledge and skills. When reviewing the amount of material incentives for the personnel, the level of inflation is analyzed regularly and taken into account. Social benefits are part and parcel of the compensation package.

The company is developing its corporate culture so that high efficiency and effectiveness were its fundamental principle at each and every workplace. Special attention is paid to training, development and career planning for the employees.

Furthermore, JSC "Donrechflot" believes efforts towards building an intracorporate communication system, exchange of knowledge, collection and implementation of ideas and initiatives suggested by its employees to be an important component of pursuing its personnel policy.

Ask question to the general director


* - Required fields

Кадровая политика

Компетентный и высококвалифицированный персонал — одна из основополагающих ценностей, обеспечивающих устойчивое развитие ОАО «Донречфлот».

Компания стремится быть работодателем приоритетного выбора для профессионалов, готовых содействовать достижению поставленных стратегических и тактических задач. Одним из направлений реализации кадровой политики является взаимодействие с профильными учебными заведениями, поиск и привлечение молодых специалистов с высоким потенциалом.

ДРФ реализует комплексную программу адаптации, направленную на создание условий для скорейшей интеграции в трудовой коллектив и эффективного применения знаний и навыков новых сотрудников. Регулярный анализ уровня инфляции учитывается при пересмотре размера материального вознаграждения персонала. Необъемлемой частью системы общего вознаграждения является социальный пакет.

Компания развивает корпоративную культуру таким образом, чтобы высокий уровень эффективности и результативности на каждом рабочем месте был основополагающим ее принципом. Особое внимание уделяется обучению, развитию и планированию карьеры сотрудников.

Кроме того, важной составляющей реализации кадровой политики ОАО «Донречфлот» считает работу в области построения системы внутрикорпоративных коммуникаций, обмена знаниями, сбора и внедрения предложений и инициатив работников.

Задать вопрос генеральному директору


* - Поля, обязательные для заполнения
Yandex.Metrica